Currently,the Faculty offers the following Master's degree programmes:

  • Master of Science in Economics (MSc. Econ)
  • Master of Science in Project Planning and Management (MSc. PPM)
  • Master of Science in Economic Policy and Planning (MSc. EPP)
  • Master of Arts in Education (MA Edu)



The Dean,
Faculty of Social Science,
P.O.Box 1,
Mzumbe, Morogoro.
Telephone : +255742762012,
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.,