Faculty of Social Science Administration

Prof. Charles TunduiDean of Faculty

Head of Departments

Dr. Haruni MachumuHead of Educational Foundation and Teaching Management Department
Dr. Maria KanigiHead of Languages and Communication Studies Department
Dr. Lihoya ChamwaliHead of Economics Department
Head of Centre for Population Studies

Administrative Staff

Senior Office Management Secretary
Office attendant
Human Resource Officer


The Dean,
Faculty of Social Science,
P.O.Box 1,
Mzumbe, Morogoro.
Telephone : +255742762012,
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.,
Website: https://fss.mzumbe.ac.tz